Como chegar aqui:

Departamento de Arquitetura e Urbanismo

Departamento de Arquitetura e Urbanismo – DAU

 

Professores Efetivos

 

Profa. Ma. Adriana Fabre Dias
     e-mail: adriana.dias@udesc.br

Prof. Dr. Alberto Lohmann
     e-mail: alberto.lohmann@udesc.br

Profa. Dra. Alice de Oliveira Viana
     e-mail: alice.viana@udesc.br

Prof. Me. Americo Hiroyuki Hara
     e-mail: americo.hara@udesc.br

Profa. Ma. Danielle Rocha Benício
     e-mail: danielle.benicio@udesc.br

Prof. Dr. Douglas Emerson Deicke Heidtmann Junior
     e-mail: douglas.heidtmann@udesc.br

Prof. Me. Eduardo Nogueira Giovanni
     e-mail:eduardo.giovanni@udesc.br

Profa. Dra. Gabriela Morais Pereira
     e-mail: gabriela.pereira@udesc.br

Prof. Me. Jader Afonso Savi Mondo
     e-mail: jader.mondo@udesc.br

Prof. Esp. João Rotta Filho
     e-mail: joaorotta@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Me. Kleyser Ribeiro
     e-mail: kleyser.ribeiro@udesc.br

Prof. Dr. Leandro Silva Leite 
     e-mail: leandro.leite@udesc.br

Profa. Ma. Michelle Souza Benedet
     e-mail: michelle.benedet@udesc.br   

Prof. Me. Neilson Ribeiro Modro     
     e-mail: neilson.modro@udesc.br

Prof. Dr. Rafael Zanelato Ledo
     e-mail: rafael.ledo@udesc.br

Profa. Dra. Renata Rodowski Pozzo
     e-mail: renata.pozzo@udesc.br



     Professores Substitutos

   
    Profa. Ma. Ana Carolina Vicenzi Franco

    e-mail: anavfranco@yahoo.com.br

    Prof. Me. Caetano de Freitas Medeiros
    e-mail: caetanodefreitasmedeiros@gmail.com

    Prof. Me. Clayton Kindermann
    e-mail: clayton.kindermann@unisul.br

    Prof. Esp. Fabrício Luiz Inácio
    e-mail: eng.civil.inacio@gmail.com
   
    Profa. Ma. Katia Maria Veras

    e-mail: contato@katiaveras.com.br    

    Profa. Ma. Lilian Louise Fabre Santos
    e-mail:arqlilianfabre@gmail.com

    Profa. Esp. Liriane Baungratz
    e-mail: lirianebaungratz@gmail.com

    Profa. Ma. Luiza Helena Ferraro
    e-mail: luizaferraro@gmail.com   

    Prof. Esp. Raphael Py e Pires
    e-mail: raphael1978@hotmail.com

    Prof. Me. Ravi Motta Stoutz
    e-mail: ravimotta@gmail.com

 
Centro de Educação Superior da Região Sul - CERES / Rua Cel. Fernandes Martins, 270 - Progresso - Laguna - SC
CEP: 88.790-000 / Telefone: (48) 3647-7900
© 2010-2012 SETIC - UDESC