Como chegar aqui:

Departamento de Arquitetura e Urbanismo

Departamento de Arquitetura e Urbanismo – DAU

 

Professores Efetivos

 

Profa. Adriana Fabre Dias
     e-mail: adriana.dias@udesc.br

 

Prof. Alberto Lohmann

e-mail: alberto.lohmann@udesc.br

 

Profa. Alice De Oliveira Viana

e-mail: alice.viana@udesc.br

 

Prof. Americo Hiroyuki Hara

e-mail: americo.hara@udesc.br
 

Profa. Danielle Rocha Benício

e-mail: danielle.benicio@udesc.br

 

Prof. Douglas Emerson Deicke Heidtmann Junior

e-mail: douglas.heidtmann@udesc.br

 

Prof. Eduardo Nogueira Giovanni

e-mail:eduardo.giovanni@udesc.br
 

Profa. Gabriela Morais Pereira

e-mail: gabriela.pereira@udesc.br

 

Prof. Jader Afonso Savi Mondo

e-mail: jader.mondo@udesc.br

 

Prof. João Rotta Filho

e-mail: joaorotta@yahoo.com.br

 

Prof. Kleyser Ribeiro

e-mail: kleyser.ribeiro@udesc.br

 

Prof. Leandro Silva Leite

e-mail: leandro.leite@udesc.br
 

Profa. Michelle Souza Benedet

e-mail: michelle.benedet@udesc.br

 

Prof. Rafael Zanelato Ledo

e-mail: rafael.ledo@udesc.br
 

Profa. Renata Rodowski Pozzo

e-mail: renata.pozzo@udesc.br




Professores Substitutos

Profa. Ana Carolina Vicenzi Franco

e-mail: anavfranco@yahoo.com.br

Profa. Andinara Ceccatto Maciel
e-mail: arq.andicm@gmail.com

Prof. Andre Michels Chibiaqui
e-mail: andremichels10@gmail.com

Prof. Bráulio Cavalcanti Ferreira
e-mail: brauliocavalcanti@gmail.com

Prof. Clayton Kindermann
e-mail: clayton.kindermann@unisul.br

Profa. Claudione Fernandes de Medeiros
e-mail: claudionearquitetura@gmail.com

Prof. Fabiano Teixeira dos Santos
e-mail: fabianoteixeiradossantos@gmail.com

Prof. Fabrício Luiz Inácio
e-mail: eng.civil.inacio@gmail.com

Prof. João Paulo Schwerz
e-mail: jpschwerz@gmail.com

 
Centro de Educação Superior da Região Sul - CERES / Rua Cel. Fernandes Martins, 270 - Progresso - Laguna - SC
CEP: 88.790-000 / Telefone: (48) 3647-7900
© 2010-2012 SETIC - UDESC